Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Razor Ramon

Character » appears in 13 games

Razor Ramon is a professional wrestler who appears in WWE games.

5 ways to make Giant Bomb even better.

• 65 results
    Dalai

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

Edited By Dalai

Special thanks to Giant Bomb: it's a website.
    I'm not really an expert on website design.  I do have a Facebook page I never use and a MySpace page that I use even less, but that doesn't really count.  I'm just a regular dude that plays video games.  But I've been around Giant Bomb long enough to know what the site needs to improve its stature among the great gaming websites.  I know what you're thinking.  The site is perfect as is and doesn't need any major changes or new features.  So here's some ideas that I cooked up to make the site better. 

Go netro!

Wouldn't it be awesome if we can see how Giant Bomb would look like in 1995?  I would guarantee that Times New Roman would be the font of choice.  Giant Bomb is way too flashy as it is and a major downgrade should be implemented for those running older computers.  There's a small percentage that are browsing Giant Bomb through Netscape Navigator on their old Pentium processor and we should accommodate those by changing the font to Times New Roman and lowering the image quality to something more reasonable. 

More Persona Endurance Runs!

I won't put a gun to your head, but give me my P3 FES ER!
    The ER (as the cool kids call it) was a major success according to the analysts and so why stop with Persona 4?  In fact, why did they stop the Persona 4 ER?  There's new game plus still to be done!  And Brad and Ryan are truly slacking off in this category.  You two should get started on the Persona 3: FES ER ASAP!  And Drew, Dave, I didn't forget about about you guys.  Persona 2 ER now!  Start with Innocent Sin, obviously.  I'll be waiting.