Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Monster Hunter: World

Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Jan 26, 2018

The fifth primary title in the Monster Hunter franchise features much larger maps, seamless transitions between zones in the map and four-player online co-op. It allows players from Japan and western countries to play together for the first time in the series.

Monster Hunter: World - (PS4) Beta Hype thread!!!

• 131 results
    ciscoidiot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By ciscoidiot

Greetings fellow MonHun fans and prospective hunters out there!

Beginning December 9th, the Monster Hunter: World Beta will be available on Playstation 4, and will run until December 12th.

Up to four players can hunt three monsters in two unique environments and try 14 weapon types.

The Ancient Forest hosts an Anjanath and a Great Jagras. Explore the Wildspire Waste to hunt a wild Barroth.

I'm not an expert hunter, but I do enjoy the series and thought this could be a place for fans of Mon Hun to discuss the beta and share PSN info for hunting parties.

Additional information from Paris Games Week 2017 about beta content from Playstation:

https://blog.us.playstation.com/2017/10/30/monster-hunter-world-ps-plus-beta-horizon-zero-dawn-collaboration-gear-announced/

Discord:

https://discord.gg/KHZrkjZ

Giant Bomb MonHun: World Beta Hunting Party PSN ID Master List:

• Kingsleythe3rd
    • Miss Papaya
    • Chavtheworld
    • darkjohnny47
    • Xeiphyer
    • Veggiesbro
    beadoy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm so pumped for this game! Add me to the PSN list as well: Miss Papaya.

ripelivejam

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By ripelivejam

*stammers* aaaaannybody wanna play mh xx in japanese on the switch? :(

This will be rad (but imo not as rad as this or any english monhun on switch), but i feel it's a bit early for a hype thread.

Lavos

Forum Posts

Wiki Points