Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

UFC Undisputed 3

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Feb 14, 2012

The third and final instalment in the UFC Undisputed franchise. This iteration sees the inclusion of PRIDE FC and the bantamweight and Featherweight divisions.

Early thoughts?

sudbuster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By sudbuster

The game has been out for a little bit now. What do people think about it so far?

I've only played a few hours so far, all offline, and I'm enjoying it for the most part. The standup game is pretty solid now that I've gotten used to swaying and actually being smart about blocking low. There's a lot of nuance to the ground game that I'm still learning, but even knowing just the basics I'm having fun with it.

bennym6

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#2  Edited By bennym6

Really Good, the career is pretty awesome. I got into the HOF with Joseph Benavidez. The combat itself is very improved.

sumbog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By sumbog

Great game, online is fun even though the servers have sucked, and im getting trashed. Leg kicks feel awesome, same with the punches, lots of fun/

sudbuster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By sudbuster

@Sumbog said:

Great game, online is fun even though the servers have sucked, and im getting trashed. Leg kicks feel awesome, same with the punches, lots of fun/

Is everybody having trouble with online? I haven't even touched it yet.

sudbuster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By sudbuster

By the way, my PSN is Sudbuster if anybody wants to give online a try with me.

nnotdead

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By nnotdead