Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shaman

Concept »

Shaman are mediums between the mortal and spiritual realms. In games, they are often priests with the ability to heal via magic and crafted potions.

4.0.1 sucking me back in...

pureguava

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

Edited By pureguava

...again. Time to neglect more great games just so I can start to re-feed my World of Warcraft addiction. I started playing w/ my daughter some time ago, and so it has kind of revived the game for me. Having a duo buddy there ready to go at any time is awesome, even if said duo buddy is in training. She's a quick learner though.

I am excited about the new changes. I don't raid really, I am a pretty casual player but I have been playing off and on since the games launch.  That being said, my favorite class, the Shaman, got some really cool changes. I played enhance on my previous Shaman on Horde, and me and the kid decided to roll Alliance this time around - and of course I love the Shaman so much I started another. This time starting out elemental, which Blizzard has made extremely viable at early levels. I am an AOE/nuking machine with an overabundance of mana. Shhh don't tell them. It's freaking great! I was farming level 19 elites last night, and I am level 21. I am talking with little to no downtime. I couldn't make the blue bar go down. I stacked up the spirit for the new "attack power" increase from that talent and I am having a blast.

We'll see how long it lasts, because if you know me, I am the most erratic and random WoW player probably, well, ever.

Pure

pureguava

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By pureguava