Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Horizon Zero Dawn

Game » consists of 7 releases. Released Feb 28, 2017

Explore a lush, post-apocalyptic world inhabited by robotic beasts while uncovering secrets of the past.

Horizon Zero Dawn help

molella18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By molella18

Apologies if this is in the wrong forum, im new to this.

SPOILERS FOR MOST OF HORIZON ZERO DAWN**

Okay so I have made it to the battle with the bohemeth in the stadium. I have no tear/shock arrows, and I dont have enough material to craft precision arrows. (I know noob mistake) Ive tried so many times and I cant win with regular arrows, they dont do enough damage. Is there a way to go back to a point where i can go see a merchant? Ive tried to go from the furthest back "load game" point but its still too ahead and im in the building and cant get out to go see the merchant. Do I need to start from scratch? PLEASE HELP

thesteve19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Have you opened opened all of your treasure boxes? Can you get any helpful materials from shooting off the behemoths belly-container?

rorie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 3

Moved to the Horizon board and added spoiler tags, fyi.

molella18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@thesteve19: Yeah the treasure boxes give me enough materials for one batch of precision arrows that even when all shot perfectly arent enough to take down the bohemeth. Ive hit a wall with this game.

molella18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By molella18
    Captain_Insano

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 15