Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

PC

Platform »

The PC (Personal Computer) is a highly configurable and upgradable gaming platform that, among home systems, sports the widest variety of control methods, largest library of games, and cutting edge graphics and sound capabilities.

Best point and click adventure pc games??

• 57 results
    lun49gameon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By lun49gameon

Hello fellow Giantbomb users!! I recently started playing The Longest Journey on my pc. I had the game game in my steam library for about a year without even starting it up because I had been forcing my way through some other games, and also the adventure game genre had not interested me that much. After playing for about an hour I really started to enjoy the story and now I cant wait to finish it and move on to the sequel, dreamfall. Now, I want to dwelve into the realm of point and click adventure games. What other games can satisfy my needs in this perticular genre?? I already know about Myst because when I was younger I discoved a copy of it ,along with the Amazon Trail, at a local goodwill store. Sadly, the game did not work properly on my windows xp machine and I gave it away without knowing that it was a pc game classic. I should say that I am currently 18 years old and I am trying to get help from experienced pc gamers who can guide me into the right path.

CoinMatze

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 9