Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Mar 25, 2014

An expansion to Diablo III that adds the Crusader class, a new area called Westmarch, and a new evil to fight in Malthael, the angel of death.

So what do we all think now that Reaper of Souls is live?

• 68 results
    kishinfoulux

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Haven't gotten the chance to try Adventure Mode yet, since you need to complete Act V first. Did play a bit of that act though. Really dig the music in it, and love the new locations. It's been a pretty fun romp.

The Crusader class has been a blast so far. Much more so then I had expected. He seems pretty versatile. Mind you I'm no expert and this is just playing him on Normal working my way to 70, but his abilities seem damn fun. Also is it me or is the Crusaders male voice that of Balthier, from FFXII?

My Wizard now has Black Hole, which is rad, though I wish it lasted a bit longer then 2 seconds. Still it looks nice and it's pretty effective.

Anyways what are everyones thoughts?

Sanity

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Wont get to try it until tonight sadly, hope the servers aren't broken.

Pezen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Pezen

How does the way you play Crusader differ from Barbarian? At a glance, they seem like two sides of the same coin.

csl316

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

I was gonna skip it as I haven't played since week 2, but since the game's apparently been patched to hell I'm intrigued to see what's changed.

Enjoyed it at launch and it seems I'll pick up the PS4 version eventually.

Blommer4

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Blommer4