Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

The King of Fighters XIII

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Jul 14, 2010

Expanding on the revamped visual style of The King of Fighters XII, the thirteenth main installment of the tag-team fighting game series concludes the three-part story of Ash Crimson and the mysterious Those From The Past organization.

Who is on your team?

jewunit

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By jewunit

I am new to the KOF series and the last few days I have been trying to find a stable team to use for online play. I started off with (from first to third) Duo Lon/Kensou/Mature (AKA: Team Rekka), but I found that the inputs for Duo lon's moves were a bit more demanding than what I could handle. As such, I swapped out Duo for Hwa Jai. Now, however, I am having second thoughts on Kensou and am taking a shine to Benimaru. My profile team remains Kensou/Mature/Haw Jai right now, but I am looking to refine the team more.

Anyway, what teams are you folks using?

ThePhantomnaut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By ThePhantomnaut

I am settling with Andy and K' so far just because they can work as both a first and final character. They can help gain meter while being effective without them if first. As a final, they have enough meter for some good shit.

jewunit

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By jewunit

@ThePhantomnaut said:

I am settling with Andy and K' so far just because they can work as both a first and final character. They can help gain meter while being effective without them if first. As a final, they have enough meter for some good shit.