Has anyone played Breathedge yet?

nateandrews

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 12

Breathedge, a game I first heard about just a week ago, has received its 1.0 update. I never played Subnautica but always thought it seemed really cool, so hearing this game described as Subnautica in space had me curious to see what it's all about. I haven't given it a go myself, but wanted to see if anyone has checked it out! What do you think so far?

Skywarpgold

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

@nateandrews: I just started playing this when it showed up on Game Pass a few weeks ago! It's pretty fun, and there's more of a story to it than I was expecting. I will say, it can be hard to find some very essential resources sometimes, as there's no "scanning" ability.

tartyron

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Breathedge is a good game that has an obnoxious sense of humor. I quit after about two hours because despite enjoying the actually gameplay, I just got weary of the jokes.

Humanity

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

User Lists: 16

Oh the original thread is from 9 months ago. Well @nateandrews I had started playing Breathedge roughly about half a year ago when it arrived on Game Pass on my Series X. I don't think it is a game that particularly works well on a console, it's fine, but watching some footage on PC the interface is clearly a lot better and a lot more usable there where you have more realestate and mouse control.