Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dota 2

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Jul 09, 2013

The official free-to-play sequel to the Warcraft III custom scenario that originally popularized the Multiplayer Online Battle Arena sub-genre.

Looking for some people from the GB community to Dota with.

Alick

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

With the international coming up I got back into dota after quite some time. However instead of going back to grinding that lonely mmr bracket I thought I should join some of the folks here. I had a blast playing with some members of the community years ago ( shit I was a freshman in university then and I'm almost done now to tell you how long it's been). Trying to find what still remains I only found some dead threads and the husk of the gb guild I had joined ages ago. Thing is I didn't want to go back and necro these old threads. I'm sure a lot of people here would be up for some dota so post your steam name here / hit me up on steam.

Steam name is Dan Smith , same pic as my gb account one. ( Why I chose a poor killer7 reference as a name is long forgotten even to me. Also that creepy dude from P3 cause fuck it ).

Cwjiles

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Cwjiles

I am in almost the same boat as you. Haven't played for the last two years or so and excited to start again. My steam name is Om.

Avatar image for deactivated-5b45500a95f79
    deactivated-5b45500a95f79

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Alick

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@kenobi: was the invite i got from you man?

Invo1221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Feel free to add me on steam BlackAngelsATX. I play from time to time and have very limited experience having only played a handful of PvP matches.

Acura_Max

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1